St Mary's Catholic Primary School

God is at the centre of our lives and as a schoolcommunity we try to grow in love and care byfollowing the example of Jesus.


Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.


The Chair of Governors is Mr Adrian Taylor. 

Contact email addresses for our school governors are listed below:- 



email address

Adrian Taylor

Samantha Beardon

Anne-Marie Beaumont

Elizabeth Fraser

Jacqueline Prestwood


Donna Probert
Julia Sheppard

Father Weatherby




For a copy of governors attendance at meetings and pecuniary interests please click below.