Menu

St Mary's Catholic Primary School

God is at the centre of our lives and as a schoolcommunity we try to grow in love and care byfollowing the example of Jesus.

Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

 

The Chair of Governors is Mr Adrian Taylor. 

Contact email addresses for our school governors are listed below:- 

 

 Governors

email address

Adrian Taylor

ataylor@st-marys-cannock.staffs.sch.uk

Samantha Beardon

sbeardon@st-marys-cannock.staffs.sch.uk

Anne-Marie Beaumont

ambeaumont@st-marys-cannock.staffs.sch.uk

Isabella Diateson

idiateson@st-marys-cannock.staffs.sch.uk

Elizabeth Fraser

efraser@st-marys-cannock.staffs.sch.uk

John Gayjgay@st-marys-cannock.staffs.sch.uk
Laura McGowanlmcgowan@st-marys-cannock.staffs.sch.uk

Jacquie Prestwood

jprestwood@st-marys-cannock.staffs.sch.uk
 

 

Julia Sheppard

jsheppard@st-marys-cannock.staffs.sch.uk

Father Weatherby 

pweatherby@st-marys-cannock.staffs.sch.uk

 

 

For a copy of governors attendance at meetings and pecuniary interests please click below.

Governor Attendance Spring Term 2022

 

 

 

Top