Menu

St Mary's Catholic Primary School

God is at the centre of our lives and as a schoolcommunity we try to grow in love and care byfollowing the example of Jesus.

Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

 

The Chair of Governors is Mr John Gay. 

Contact email addresses for our school governors are listed below:- 

 

 Governors

email address

John Gay

jgay@st-marys-cannock.staffs.sch.uk

Anne-Marie Beaumont

ambeaumont@st-marys-cannock.staffs.sch.uk

Samantha Beardon

sbeardon@st-marys-cannock.staffs.sch.uk

Isabella Diatesonidiateson@st-marys-cannock.staffs.sch.uk

Laura McGowan

lmcgowan@st-marys-cannock.staffs.sch.uk
Jackie Prestwoodjprestwood@st-marys-cannock.staffs.sch.uk

Julia Sheppard

jsheppard@st-marys-cannock.staffs.sch.uk

Father Weatherby 

pweatherby@st-marys-cannock.staffs.sch.uk

 

 

For a copy of governors attendance at meetings and pecuniary interests please click below.

Governor Attendance Spring Term 2022

 

 

 

Top